Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Cate
    it

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018

    Thank you pan pan ❤️

    Very nice and clean ❤️
    Stefano
    nl

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    5 October 2018

    Good basic hostel. No extras.

    Unfortunately there was no free (cold) drinking water. Only tea was possible. Compared to other hostels the comfort felt a bit flat in this regard. WiFi was very slow or not working properly.
    Very clean hostel with all the basics you need during a stay in Bangkok. Friendly staff.
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    23 September 2018
    Very friendly staff, you can ask anything
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    20 September 2018

    Cheap ..central ...comfortable ..and safe

    Coffee choice..mosquito barrier on bathroom window
    Hassle free check in/booking...friendly staff and free laundry and free tea bread/jam
    CB
    mm

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018

    Clean and tidy in a good location

    Unfortunately one piece of my laundry went missing and there wasn't always someone at the desk (during opening hours) to ask questions to. The safes in the room are very small (won't fit a computer) and aren't actually attached to anything so can be picked up and moved easily
    The hostel was basic but clean and tidy and the staff were helpful. It is very well located and I liked that when I booked they sent me directions with how to get there. They also do 3 pieces of laundry for free every day which is really amazing.
    Taxi79
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2018

    Nice stay in Bangkok

    Close to the metro and to the pier
    Talia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    Nothing
    Best hostel we’ve stayed in, super comfy, clean, friendly staff. Free tea and coffee all day, 3 pieces of washing free for every night you stay, good location, we loved it here!!
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    One of my favourite places I've stayed at while traveling for 7 months. Staff are really helpful and trying their best to help us with everything. One of the cleanest places I've stayed at. And a bonus they wash 3 items of clothing for you for free.
    Roland
    mm

    Review score

    8.3
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zengyou Xin
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018

    good place to live

    nothing. its my type.
    neat clean quiet good traffic l want come back once more.
    Shelly
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2018

    Fair price cozy hostel

    No butter No fridge No elevator Cockroaches exist...
    24hr tea and coffee and toast Staffs are nice and friendly,willing to help. Price is fair, convenient store and restaurant nearby. Free laundry service
    Sungyeon
    kr

    Review score

    7.1
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018

    Nice Choice

    Nice staff, good location
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018

    Excellent

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was a good size and very neat and clean, bathrooms were also very clean and great showers, good location fun street
    pk

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    No lift had to carry our baggage to 4th Floor :(.
    Me and my friends travelled to Bangkok first time, Pan Pan hostel is a place where I am definitely coming back because of its homely environment. On cleanliness I will rate hostel 10/10. Owner of the hostel was friendly and helpful. Guided us about the routes and fare.
    Marie Christine Ramos
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018

    Comfy Beds Here!

    Bed is very comfortable and fa
    Bed is very comfortable and facilities are also clean. Place is near convenience stores and eateries. Around 10 min walk to the nearest BTS
    Emily
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhiannon
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    Clean & comfortable stay.

    NA
    I was recommended the hostel by a friend who uses it regularly. All aspects were amazing, the access to facilities, the staff & the rooms !
    Yajun
    cn

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews