This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Oriana
    au
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    16 February 2018
    Best hostel I've been in bangkok
    Everything
    Ekachat
    th
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AL
    fr
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    Great option in Bangkok, quiet and close to public transportation.
    Confortable hostel in a great location (close to Silom Rd, walking distance from MRT Surasak or Sala Daeng stations) also close to Chao Phraya where you can hop on a ferry or boat,, restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Quiet.
    Joseph
    gb
    8.8
    9 February 2018
    We stayed on floor 4, and the smell was absolutely dreadful in both bathrooms.
    Lovely staff, very helpful. Comfortable in the lobby and bedroom! Nice atmosphere. Complimentary tea, coffee and toast all day which was great. Nice quiet area, but close to the Skytrain.
    Nadja Meier
    ch
    10
    8 February 2018
    Great Hostel, very friendly and helpfull staff
    Viktoriia
    de
    8.8
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oskar
    fi
    10
    1 February 2018
    Cozy hostel tucked away at the heart of Bangkok.
    Some of the toilets had a bit of a sewer smell to them. The hostel didn’t provide locks for the lockers, nor did they sell them at the lobby (but they did tell exactly where to go and buy one). If you arrive late and booked within an hour of arrival, there might be no staff to greet you; book in advance! The hostel is still 10/10 despite these minor inconveniences.
    Speedy wifi, helpful and friendly staff, good pricing and a cute and cozily design lobby (even the little beep from the lock was heartwarming!) After just two nights, returning to the hostel felt like returning home. Even though I arrived late, the staff had prepared everything for me and left keys and instructions on the counter.
    Juan
    cl
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    Great stay!
    Nothing relevant.
    Very clean, good location, comfortable bed, AC works well. We recommend this place.
    Natalie
    gb
    10
    23 January 2018
    Light, airy and clean
    It was very clean. Basic but very pleasant. Good location. Helpful staff.
    Thomas Possamai
    au
    10
    22 January 2018
    Great hostel/budget hotel
    Our flight was delayed and got there way after the max check out time, they left our keys out in an envelope without me even calling them( didn't have any credit)
    de
    9.2
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melinda
    us
    9.6
    21 January 2018
    The hostel was well maintained and very clean! Our room was spacious and comfortable, and although the bathrooms were shared you never had to wait for one to be free. Excellent hot water for showers too. Nice communal spaces to hang out in the lobby and the rooftop. Added touches like the free all day toast, tea/coffee, as well as the free 3 items of laundry were much appreciated! The hostel is also quiet at night.
    Mandy
    nl
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    The room was extremely hot A lot of noise from the guests in the other rooms
    Beds were pretty good The hostel was very clean Easy location for transport to the AirPort
    Schwiiietzel
    de
    9.2
    10 January 2018
    We had a great stay at this Hostel
    Everything. It was located in a calm area,but with short ways to 7/11‘s,Nightmarkets, public transportation and temples. The vibe was simply good,very chilled. Wifi was good
    NICKSON
    in
    10
    7 January 2018
    Excellent
    Nothing
    Everything is fine here
    Darija
    om
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    comfortable and nice
    just be aware that you will have to transfer 2x to get to airport by public transport (takes a bit more than an hour). taxi is about 450 baht.
    a really nice place with friendly staff, nothing to complain about. warm water, free toast, coffee and tea, as well as three pieces of laundry per day. quiet and comfortable. good storage space. lots of light. good wifi. the street is really cool, there is a market pretty much all day with delicious food.
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonja
    nl
    9.6
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Léwie CHOU
    tw
    10
    19 December 2017
    Lovely room, nice and free coffee, breads, and cookie, above all friendly staffs.
    Cash only
    Lovely room, nice and free coffee, breads, and cookie, above all friendly staffs.
Loading reviews
Close